The Summit agenda can be found below, providing you with an overview of how the 2-day schedule will unfold. *The agenda below is subject to minor changes without notice.

SCHEDULE

UPDATED AUGUST 22th

Gray Structure

DAY 1

Aug 24th, 2020

VENUE: ONLINE

ROLL CALL

This networking event is hosted by our friends at

Cannabis at Work

Alison McMahon and Jeff Ord

2:20 am PST

4:20 pm CST

5:20 pm EST

 

It's 420!

The Roll Call events are a great way to break the ice and meet industry professionals in a virtual world. Listen, share, collaborate like never before in this new virtual networking experience.

Architectural Structure

DAY 1

Morning Sessions

Aug 24th, 2020

VENUE: ONLINE

INTRODUCTION TO THE SUMMIT

Jacqui Childs & Lester Thomas

7:00 am PST

9:00 am CST

10:00 am EST

A FIRESIDE CHAT WITH

Brittny Anderson: Cannabis Conservancy

& Travis Lane, Levity Cannabis

7:15 am PST

9:15 am CST

10:15 am EST

GENETICS AND SEEDS

Kirk Tousaw

Hosts

Micheline Gravelle: Bereskin and Parr

Ryan Lee: Chemovar

Anders Goncalves Da Silva: Lighthouse Genomics

8:05 am PST

10:05 am CST

11:05 am EST

ELEVATED SIGNALS

9:25 am PST

11:25 am CST

12:25 am EST

GET GREENSTAR PRESENTATION

9:40 am PST

11:40 am CST

12:40 am EST

DEMYSTIFYING MICRO CANNABIS & CANNABIS NURSERY LICENSES.

Dave Brown: Stratcann

9:50 am PST

11:50 pm CST

12:50 pm EST

BREAK FOR LUNCH

White Feather

DAY 1

Afternoon Sessions

Aug 24th, 2020

VENUE: ONLINE

BLUESKY ORGANICS KEYNOTE

11:30 am PST

1:30 pm CST

2:30 pm EST

FERTILIZERS & NUTRIENTS - THE PASSING GRADE & VALIDATING VENDORS

Remo & Sandra Colasanti: Remo Nutrients

Av Singh: Green Star

Thamy Sriskandakumar: Harvest Miracle

11:45 am PST

1:45 pm CST

2:45 pm EST

DIONAMIX SCIENTIFIC INC. PRESENTS

12:45 pm PST

2:45 pm CST

3:45 pm EST

REMO'S ROOM

Pre-Register to join Remo in this chat room

Space Is Limited

REGISTRATION OPEN NOW!

12:55 pm PST

2:55 pm CST

3:55 pm EST

INTEGRATED PEST MANAGEMENT - OH, THE PLACES THEY'LL GO

Andrea Keddy: Koppert

Hosts

Andrew Lauchlan: Grower

Anoo Solomon: Cannaprotect

Av Singh: Green Star

Laura Doell: Sundial

1:10 pm PST

3:10 pm CST

4:10 pm EST

SHEILD PRESENTS

1:55 pm PST

3:55 pm CST

4:55 pm EST

THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC

2:05 pm PST

4:05 pm CST

5:05 pm EST

CONTENT ENDS SEE ROLL CALL BELOW

Thanks for joining day 1

2:15 am PST

4:15 pm CST

5:15 pm EST

Desert Plants

DAY 2

Morning Sessions

Aug 25th, 2020

VENUE: ONLINE

SUMMIT DAY 2 OPENING

Jacqui Childs & Lester Thomas

7:00 am PST

9:00 am CST

10:00 am EST

CERTICRAFT PRESENTS

7:15 am PST

9:15 am CST

10:15 am EST

PRACTICAL APPLICATIONS FOR IMPROVING CROPS & OUTPUT

Sasha Okreye

Hosts

Troy Henderson: Virox

Brigitte Simons: Craft Labs

Jen Caldwell: Local Cannabis

Traci Woodward: Quality Assurance Consultant

7:25 am PST

9:25 am CST

10:25 am EST

BIOSAFE SYSTEMS

8:15 am PST

10:15 am CST

11:15 am EST

QUALITY; BETWEEN COMPLIANCE, THE CUSTOMER & PATIENTS

Jen Caldwell: Local Cannabis

Hosts

Kayla Mann: Habitat

Stephanie Karasick: Strainprint

Dr. Steven Newmaster: University of Guelph

John Bent: Grower

8:35 am PST

10:35 am CST

11:35 am EST

BOVEDA PRESENTS

9:20 am PST

11:20 am CST

12:20 pm EST

KIELEY'S ROOM. WE BUILT A MICRO, NOW WHAT?

Pre-Register to join in this chat room

Space Is Limited

REGISTRATION OPEN NOW!

9:30 am PST

11:30 am CST

12:30 pm EST

LUNCH BREAK

Explore the Summit lobby, view the guest list

and set up private networking

10:00 am PST

12:00 pm CST

1:00 pm EST

MERGING LEGACY GROWING PRACTICES IN A REGULATED MARKET

Mary Horvatincic: BlueSky Organics

Hosts

Ryan Wankel: Heliospectra

Che LeBlanc: Rosebud Cannabis Farms

Shannon Ross: Community Futures Nelson

11:00 am PST

1:00 pm CST

2:00 pm EST

KIRK TOUSAW ROOM

Pre-Register to join Kirk in this chat room

Space Is Limited

REGISTRATION OPENS NOW!

12:00 pm PST

2:00 pm CST

3:00 pm EST

SUSTAINABLE CANNABIS CULTIVATION

Av Singh: Green Star

Hosts

Brittny Anderson: Cannabis Conservancy

Mary Horvatincic: BlueSky Organics

Rudi Schiebel: Habitat

Tanner Stewart: Stewart Farms

12:30 pm PST

2:30 pm CST

3:30 pm EST

LIGHT EMITTING COMPUTERS

Smart Farming Made Practical

1:20 pm PST

3:20 pm CST

4:20 pm EST

LIGHT EMITTING COMPUTERS

Smart Farming Made Practical

1:20 pm PST

3:20 pm CST

4:20 pm EST

CANNABIS PRODUCER WASTE SOLUTIONS

Kate Bergen, M.Sc., P.Ag.

Clean Technologies, Environmental Standards Branch

Ministry of Environment and Climate Change Strategy

TIME COMING SOON

Day 2 ends

2:00 pm PST

4:00 pm CST

5:00 pm EST

Tropical Leaves

Pre-Recorded Session

Welcome to the summit lobby

You will find more content that is available for you to watch at any time.

Now scheduled

  • Katy Connelly of Sea Dog Farms - Integrated outdoor growing

More content coming!

To get involved please reach out to have your content featured.